Swaps

Halloween Altered Deck Part 1

Hey strangers!!!! 

It’s been a couple weeks since I’ve been able to craft. My kids have a handful and their second birthday is literally right around the corner!!

One of my current swaps is an altered deck of cards with a Halloween theme. Since you’re making 52 ATCs, the admins give you more time to get them done. I figured if I do a couple every few days I would be able to get them done way before the due date. I was able to do 4 today! 


The deck of cards I bought were retired from The Cosmopolitan in Las Vegas. I choose them for the purple pattern on the back. 

Here’s a close up of the stickers and paper. 


I forgot to include the top stickers in the supplies picture, those are from the dollar store. The paper, rhinestones and bottom stickers are from Hobby Lobby. The second set of stickers were given to me last year with a swap. 

Here are the first set!!


I’m super excited with how these are coming along already. These are going to be hard to send out once they’re all done. 

4 down…. 48 to go!!!!


Thanks for stopping by 🙂 talk to you all soon!!!

Rebecca xoxo

2 thoughts on “Halloween Altered Deck Part 1”

Leave a comment