Cards

Shellfish

Good evening!! Well technically morning now. These past few days have been hell for me. I’ve been in pain above my belly button and in my left back. No idea what is it. Went to a walk in clinic and they thought it was gastritis. I honestly don’t think that’s what’s going on but I’ll call my doctor in the morning. 

So either Monday or Tuesday… I honestly don’t remember which one… I came across a new challenge blog. I’ve already added it to my list here

Their theme this week was…… Make your own Background!!!

Here’s a close up of mine.

I know it’s hard to see the glitter… 


I used paints in spray bottles mixed with water and a tiny little bit of glitter. To see the full background process, check it out here

And now… for the finished card….


The stamps are from Lawn Fawn (the stamp company that started my addiction to stamps) called Year Six.  

Thanks for stopping by!!!! I hope to see you all again soon 🙂 

Rebecca xoxo

Leave a Reply

