Cards

America – Flag Day

Happy Flag Day everyone!!!! πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ 

Good evening!! This morning I had a few extra minutes before I had to leave for work this morning and I wanted to make a CAS (clean and simple) American flag inspired card for Flag Day!! 


Would you believe I found all these goodies for a dollar or less each???


 (Star stickers not pictured – from Walmart $0.98)

  • Washi – from Target dollar spot 
  • Table scatter – from the Dollar Tree

I’m enjoying these clean and simple cards πŸ™‚ I think they’re gorgeous and very quick to make!! (When you have toddlers and little time for yourself, these are PERFECT!) 

**On a side note, I came across a few lists of blog challenges yesterday and while going through them, I discovered some of the sites are no longer active. Later this week (I will try to start tonight) I will be posting a list of active challenge blogs that I participate in or hope to in the future. If you participate in one you don’t see, please share!!**

Sending thoughts and prayers to the victims and families of the shootings that occurred today in Virginia and San Francisco. 

Thanks for stopping by!! Please leave a comment below with your countries flag!! I would love to see where everyone’s from πŸ™‚ See you all soon!!

Leave a Reply

