Cards

TicTacToe 001 – Just for You

Happy Saturday Morning!!!! 

I was very excited Thursday morning when I saw my emails!!! The Tic Tac Toe Challenge started!!!! 

http://tictactoechallenge.com/tttc0001-welcome/

This challenge was so much fun! You choose 3 squares in a row and create something with those. I used stripes, circle and gold. 
Here’s my card for the first challenge!!!


The gorgeous papers are from Recollections. I absolutely love these colors together!!! I found this 6×6 paper pad at Michaels. 


The stamp set is from Stampabilities. I love these sentiments I can use everyday. I find myself using them often. 

If you haven’t yet, check out the challenge here. There’s still time to join in!!! 

Thanks for stopping by!!! Stay tuned for my next creation 🙂

3 thoughts on “TicTacToe 001 – Just for You”

  1. Such a pretty card Rebecca! Love the color combination you’ve used. The mint looks so nice with the gold! Thank you for joining us for our very first Tic Tac Toe Challenge ~ so happy to have you!!

    Like

  2. Thank you so much for playing along with our first Tic Tac Toe Challenge! I have the same stamp set for sentiments and have definitely used it quite a bit myself. I love what you created and shared with us today!! I hope to see you in the challenge gallery often!

    Like

Leave a Reply

