Cards, Simon Says Stamp

You Are Awesome!

Hello my amazing followers!!!! 

So I struggle with masculine cards. I just love everything pink and girly. I saw this designer paper at Hobby Lobby on sale and HAD to grab it! It also reminded me of one of my best friends. 

This weeks challenge for the Simon Says Stamp Monday challenge is Masculine with Darkroom Door Products. Sadly I do not have any of their products but I do have this adorable card!!! 


So I have different ideas for cards for Father’s Day. This is the first one. I’ll post the next one later tonight/tomorrow. 

This one started out as a OSW. For those who don’t know what those are, I found these on Pinterest. I’ve tried doing some with the 6×6 sized paper and the 12×12 sized paper. I love using the 12×12 and adding embellishments and stamps. 

The stamps are from the Cuteasaurus set by Paper Smooches


I used my thin crayola markers to color the dinosaur and added some glossy accents (slowly becoming my favorite!!) to the Dinos on the paper. 

Thanks for stopping by!! I am finding some extra time for stamping so check back real soon!!!!

2 thoughts on “You Are Awesome!”

Leave a Reply

